Nagaland Election Winners List 2023, See the Whole List

Nagaland Election Winners List 2023, See the Whole List

Winners List of Nagaland Election 2023

Nagaland Election Winners List Out of a total of 183 candidates, 164 are from 12 different political parties, including four women, and 19 are independent candidates.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

The results of the Nagaland Assembly elections, which are currently being counted for 59 seats in the 60-seat Nagaland Legislature, will be published today. Let us remind you that voting took place in Nagaland on February 27th.

On February 27, Nagaland voters went to the polls for the 59 assembly seats. According to the Nagaland Election Winners List 2023, BJP candidate Kazeto Kinimi won unchallenged from the Akuluto seat.

Winning Candidates by Constituency

Chief Minister Neiphiu Rio, on the other hand, defeated his nearest Congress competitor Sayewali Sachu by a margin of 15,824 votes from the Angami II seat. And, according to the Election Winners List 2023 released jointly by the BJP and the NDPP, if the party regains power, Neiphiu Rio will resume his role as Chief Minister.

Overview Nagaland Election Winners List 2023

Title Nagaland Election Winner List 2023
Category Yojna
year 2023
State Nagaland
Total Seat 60
Next C.M. Neiphiu Rio
Victorious party BJP and NDPP
Home page


2023 Nagaland Assembly Election Results

For the first time, Nagaland has a female legislator. It is worth noting that NDPP candidate Hekani Jakhlu narrowly defeated Lok Janshakti Party competitor Johto Jimomi by 1536 votes from the Dimapur III seat. By the way, we have included information about Vijai candidates and their assembly constituencies above for your convenience.

We have given the constituency-wise list of winners above for your convenience. Now, you will get information about the Nagaland Assembly Election Outcome 2023. According to the Nagaland Election Winners List 2023, all of the remaining parties have been given a strong struggle by the BJP-NDPP combination.

Latest Election Results 2023 of Nagaland

According to the Nagaland Election Result 2023 Update, the BJP and NDPP alliance of the NDA has scored a big victory in Nagaland during the assembly elections held in Nagaland province. All other parties have been crushed by these two parties BJP and NDPP.

In Nagaland, the NCP has won a total of 5 seats in its favor. As a result, it may be successful in replacing a major opposition group. According to the Election Result 2023 Update, the NDPP, and BJP have an alliance that has put them ahead in 36 seats.

Live Election Result 2023 of Nagaland

Overall, you can say that the BJP-NDPP alliance formed the government in Nagaland. It means they have won 27 of the 60 seats available and are presently leading by nine. In referring to the Election Winners List 2023 in a different way, Nagaland BJP President Temjen Along stated that this is not the BJP and NDPP’s victory, but the victory of all of you.

Nonetheless, according to the India Today-Axis My India exit poll published in the morning under Nagaland Election Result 2023 Live, the NDPP-BJP coalition will return to Nagaland. They are also predicted to win 38 to 48 seats.


Q.1 Which party got the maximum number of seats in Nagaland?

Ans. In Nagaland, the alliance of NDPP and BJP has got the maximum number of seats.

Q.2 What is the constituency-wise winners’ list regarding Nagaland Election Results 2023?

Ans. The list of constituency-wise winners regarding Election Result 2023 has been given to you under the article.

Q.3 Who will be elected as the next CM in Nagaland?

Ans. Former CM Neiphiu Rio will be elected as the next CM in Nagaland.

Leave a Comment