IB71 (2023) Film, Cast, Released Date, Story, and More

IB71 (2023)

IB71 is an upcoming Indian patriotic spy thriller movie that marks the debut of Vidyut Jammwal‘s production house ‘Action Hero Films’. Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, and Abbas Sayyed, the film is written and directed by Sankalp Reddy (who is a National Award winner) and promises to be an intense story about 3 countries, 30 agents, 10 days, and 1 top secret mission. IB71 is set to release in theaters on 12 May 2023.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

Title IB 71
Director Sankalp Reddy
Genre Action and Spy-thriller
Producer Bhushan Kumar
Krishan Kumar
Vidyut Jammwal
Abbas Sayyed
Dialogues Junaid Wasi
Sahar Quaze
Co-Producers Aditya Shastri
Aditya Chowksey
Shiv Chanana
Editor Sandeep Francis
Story Aditya Shastri
Screenplay Storyhouse films LLP
Arjun Varma
Vasudeva Reddy E
Arun Bhimavarapu
Gargee Singh
Abhimanyu Srivastava
DoP Gnana Shekar V.S.
Music Director Vikram Montrose
Lyrics Abhinav Shekhar
Casting Director Vicky Sidana
Background Music Prashanth R Vihari
Costume Designers Divvya Gambhir
Nidhhi Gambhir
Make-up Designer Shrikant Desai
Sound Designer Sanjay Maurya
Allwin Rego
Line Production 5th Dimension
Associate Director N. Sandeep Chowdary
Executive Producers Sudesh Nanu
Associate Producer Adi Sharmaa
Venessa Roy
Action Directors Dr. K. Ravi Verma
Lee Whittaker
Yannick Michel Ben
Production House T-Series Films
Reliance Entertainment
Action Hero Films
Production Designer Sriram Kannan Iyengar
Sujeet Subhash Sawant
(Yantra Designs)
Lead Actor Vidyut Jammwal


Vidyut Jammwal
Vidyut Jammwal
  • Dalip Tahil
    As: Zulfikar Ali Bhutto
Dalip Tahil
Dalip Tahil
  • Vishal Jethwa
  • As: Qasim Qureshi
Vishal Jethwa
Vishal Jethwa
  • Mir Sarwar
    As: Sub Inspector J & K
Mir Sarwar
Mir Sarwar
  • Niharica Raizada
    As: Agent / Air Hostess
Niharica Raizada
Niharica Raizada
  • Sahidur Rahaman
    As: Tapan Majumdar


  • Ashwath Bhatt
    As: Afsal Aga
Ashwath Bhatt
Ashwath Bhatt
  • Danny Sura
    As: Sikander
Danny Sura
Danny Sura
  • Faizan Khan
    As: Ashfaq Qureshi


  • Pyarali Nayani
    As: Shimla Station Manager
Pyarali Nayani
Pyarali Nayani
  • Hobby Dhaliwal
    As: Abdul Hamid Khan
  • Suvrat Joshi
    As: Joshi
Suvrat Joshi
Suvrat Joshi
  • Narinder Bhutani
    As: Indian Agent Passenger
Narinder Bhutani
Narinder Bhutani
  • Amit Anand Raut
    As: Lahore police

Release Date

IB 71 will release on 12th May 2023 in theatres. The first teaser was released on 15 April 2023. Other details related to the film are given below.


Title IB 71 Release Date
Category Entertainment
Year 2023
Released Date 12th May 2023
Running Time Not Available
Music Partner T-Series
Language Hindi
Country India
Homepage goodbitinfo


Leave a Comment